Home » Upcoming Events » GACC Business Achievement Awards

17th Annual Business Achievement Awards Gala Reception


Virtual Event
April 30th, 2021
time to be announced shortly

Watch your inbox and follow us on Facebook 


2020 Business Achievement Awards Winners

New Business Award: Negi Indian Cuisine

Best Storefront (Digital or Physical) Award: Bee Savvy

Business of the Year Award: Under My Roof

Skilled Trades Award: Nev’s Heating & Cooling

Not for Profit Excellence Award: The Opportunity Shop

Presidents Choice Award: Clancy’s Drug Store